Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Service quality was great and the work was completed in a timely manner.

Kristen S
January 18, 2017

He did a good repair job, looks great!

Janelle H
January 17, 2017

He was friendly and worked fast to fix the problem.

Abigail G
January 12, 2017

Doug did a very quality and methodical job Scheduling was so easy and a very quick turn around when all other handymen companies couldnt provide anyone on short notice. Sandra was very friendly.

Sri T
January 12, 2017

I have never been disappointed with Handyman Connection's services Always professional and y'all do s great job!

Angela E
January 11, 2017

Prompt, efficient, did good job, and cleaned up area well.

Jerry S
January 4, 2017

RANDY DID A REALLY GREAT JOB

Janelle H
December 31, 2016

We have used Handyman Connection many times at multiple locations. I have had them out to do things as simple as hang a whiteboard at my office and as complex as widen the hole in a deck for a growing tree. Each time we meet one of their Handymen, we are impressed with their level of expertise and their professionalism. We won't go anywhere else for our handyman needs, and that is saying a lot!!!!!

Keith Powell
December 19, 2016

Have referred them so many times and have used them personally and they always do what they say they're going to do. Amazing service and people who care!

Dan Schaeffer
October 31, 2016

He was great! Figured out the issue pretty quickly.

Marc N
October 22, 2016

Great job, I felt I was in good hands even though we encountered challenges.

Jennifer W
October 17, 2016

Randy Fields worked hard and did a great job for us.

Harry P
October 16, 2016

The handyman was great. Very personable. Even my dog liked him. He was also very professional and did. It get frustrated when there was an expected problem installing the door. I will certainly be calling back the next time I need work done on the house.

Christa L
October 11, 2016

The gentleman who cleaned our gutters was very friendly and personable. We would request him again.

Linda H
October 10, 2016

Technician called in advance to notify me of arrival time, which was much appreciated. He was professional, knowledgeable and I was very satisfied with his work.

Frank C
September 28, 2016

Although there was some initial confusion about the job (ours was somehow mixed up with another client's), once that was sorted out, the serviceperson was able to do the necessary repairs efficiently and well. We are quite satisfied with the professionalism of all involved.

Victoria S
September 21, 2016

On time. Courteous. Issue addressed.

Jane K
September 17, 2016

We've used Handyman Connection several times for small projects around the house (hanging lights, shelves, carpentry) and they've always been honest, reliable, and a good value for the quality and service they offer. I'd highly recommend them for any small to medium size projects around the house.

Dan Schaeffer
October 5, 2015

Rene and his crew are top-notch. They have re-stained my cabinets, put in an interior door, restained my wooden front & patio door. I don't think there is much his team cannot do. If you are looking for quality craftmanship at a fair price & with honest tradesmen, look no further. His office staff is very friendly and courteous and very responsive. Integrity, trustworthiness, and top quality work, that is what we all want form our handyman.

Natalie Kloss-Biagini
October 5, 2015

Howdy, We had a referral from a real estate link. That person (persons) came over and did more damage than repairing. After reviewing all the damage we called that same night to Handyman connection. The next morning we called when they opened and they sent someone out (Doug Baker). He is amazing and knows exactly what he is doing. Great work with reasonable rates and we highly recommended him for any handyman issues....

Native Girl
January 20, 2014

Howdy, We had a referral from a real estate link. That person (persons) came over and did more damage than repairing. After reviewing all the damage we called that same night to Handyman connection. The next morning we called when they opened and they sent someone out (Doug Baker). He is amazing and knows exactly what he is doing. Great work with reasonable rates and we highly recommended him for any handyman issues....

Native Girl
December 16, 2013

I had such a wonderful experience with Handyman Connection. I called to set up an appointment and they were able to work around my schedule and get me in pretty quickly. When the work was actually done, the handyman was very respectful of the fact that he was in my home. He did the work as promised, made sure I was happy and cleaned up so well, it was like he was never there (except for how much better the paint in my bathroom looked!). After the work was done, someone followed up to make sure I was completely satisfied. I can't wait to use Handyman Connection for all my honey-dos!

A Google User
December 17, 2012

I had such a wonderful experience with Handyman Connection. I called to set up an appointment and they were able to work around my schedule and get me in pretty quickly. When the work was actually done, the handyman was very respectful of the fact that he was in my home. He did the work as promised, made sure I was happy and cleaned up so well, it was like he was never there (except for how much better the paint in my bathroom looked!). After the work was done, someone followed up to make sure I was completely satisfied. I can't wait to use Handyman Connection for all my honey-dos!

A Google User
December 17, 2012

I had such a wonderful experience with Handyman Connection. I called to set up an appointment and they were able to work around my schedule and get me in pretty quickly. When the work was actually done, the handyman was very respectful of the fact that he was in my home. He did the work as promised, made sure I was happy and cleaned up so well, it was like he was never there (except for how much better the paint in my bathroom looked!). After the work was done, someone followed up to make sure I was completely satisfied. I can't wait to use Handyman Connection for all my honey-dos!

A Google User
October 8, 2012

I had several different projects that needed repair or replacement. Mark from Handyman was amazing. He was prompt, efficient, and professional in repairing a tile patio, doing top notch carpentry, and finishing an assortment of miscellaneous repairs that needed creative solutions. I asked him to do the repairs as if it was his own home and he did. We thoroughly discussed every job before he began and all work was done within the estimates - there were no "extras" added on. I will definitely call Handyman again.

Isabelle Heller
October 8, 2012

I have used Handyman Connection twice now and they are awesome!! So nice and very knowledgeable about a variety of projects. They were ALWAYS on time, which is so nice. I would recommend them for anything and will definitely use them for my next project!

A Google User
October 8, 2012

I have a rent house and have used Handyman Connection many times. I have found them to always be on time and courteous. I've even found that the guy will actually accomplish many more items that I had originally planned and still finish in the timeframe that was promised and at the cost that was agreed upon. I have also used them for very small jobs in my office as well. No job is too small for them. I will definitely continue to use them for all of my handyman needs.

Keith Powell
October 8, 2012

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.